Premier squad confirmed.

Posted on October 28, 2014

The squad for the Premier team’s first game of the season, this coming Sunday at home to North Yorkshire, is as follows.

J. Neal, K Lackford, G Stanway, B Stanway, S Proctor, S Tinsley, S White, D Leather, G Lee, N Burrows, R Mellor, P Mason, J Hardman, L Fennell, A Smith, D Beardmore, P Gregory, M Walker, B Holbrook, V Slater.

Reserves tba.